Trier

Afin d’être compétitif aujourd’hui, il n’y a pas d’autre façon que d’automatiser votre processus. La base de la technologie du triage est d’identifier vos produits avec des codes-barres ou des puces RFID, les faire lire par un ordinateur qui fera le tri approprié selon la destination du produit.

Voilà ce dans quoi nous excellons ! Peu importe ce que vous devez trier, contactez-nous et nous nous occuperons du reste !

Module de sélection de vêtements

Le module de sélection de vêtements de Planiform est un système efficace, organisé et extrêmement durable pour stocker et récupérer automatiquement des quantités énormes de vêtements sur cintre, des accessoires ou d’autres objets.

Trieur à vêtements automatique

Le trieur à vêtements A2B RFID est un système automatisé et sophistiqué utilisé pour trier des vêtements sur cintres. Il est le trieur à vêtements le plus abordable et le plus simple sur le marché.

Convoyeurs aériens à chaîne

Idéal pour des fins industrielles ou décoratives, notre convoyeur aérien à chaîne est conçu par nos ingénieurs pour satisfaire les besoins de votre entreprise.

Distributeur d'uniformes B2K

B2K Uniform System est un distributeur de vêtements et un système de suivi des uniformes pour stocker, distribuer et transporter automatiquement les vêtements sous forme d’uniformes de travail, de blouses blanches et de combinaisons.

Trieur à vêtements à crochets gradués

Le trieur à vêtements à crochets gradués est connu pour être le moyen le plus économique de trier des vêtements sur cintres. Ce système est fabriqué pour s’adapter à la grandeur et à la capacité de votre entreprise. Il peut être implanté dans des systèmes complexes avec un processus de tris multiples.

Sorting

In order to be competitive today, there is no other way but to automate your processes. The very basics of sorting is to identify your products with barcodes or RIFD tags, have them read by a computer that will make the sorting decisions and finally have the conveyor send the products to the proper destinations.

That’s what we are experts at! No matter what you have to sort, just give us a call and we’ll take care of it!

Garment ASRS

Planiform’s Garment Automatic Storage and Retrieval system is an efficient, organized and extremely durable system to automatically store and retrieve massive amounts of garments on hanger, accessories, or other items.

Automatic Garment Sorter

The Automatic Garment Sorter is an automated and sophisticated system used to sort garments on hangers. It is the most affordable and simplest garment sorter in the market.

Overhead Enclosed Track Conveyors

Perfect for industrial or decorative purposes our Overhead Enclosed Track Conveyor will be engineered to fit your companies needs.

RFID Portal and Bundle Reader

These innovative solutions allow for precise RFID tracking of garments through your facility. These products are perfect for apparel rental companies, industrial laundries, distribution centers, e-comm and more.

B2K Uniform System

B2K Uniform System is the garment dispenser and uniform tracking system to automatically store, distribute and convey garments as work uniforms, scrubs, white coats and overalls.

Material Handling Conveyors

High quality conveyors used for movement, stoorage, control and many other applications are available for your company!

Graduated Hook Garment Sorter

The graduated hook garment sorter is known as the most inexpensive way to sort garments on hangers. This system will be designed to fit your business’s size and capacity. It could be implemented in complex systems with multiple sorting processes.